top of page
Search

What a challenge!

Dear all,


I hope you are doing fine in this turbulent time in which we are living.

In my last News Letter I explained to you how I was getting around with applying for fairs, well at the end I managed to get spaces in some very nice fairs here in the surroundings, monthly fairs so I was very happy. My last one was at Cromford Mill in Mattlock. It was mid-March, the following week we were in Lock down. To be honest I have no idea if we will have fairs this year at all. But you have to stay positive! For sure I will keep you up-dated.


I have started to work with Vegan leather and suede, very nice materials to work with and created a first small collection of bracelets, Bohemian influenced. I love to go back to that sort of style especially in Summer time, it gives you a feeling of joy and freedom. Also some anklets I will add to this vegan suede collection, those cannot be missed with wearing your flip flops or sandals. All in combination with semi precious stones and I used as well some shells, this to give you an even more summer feeling! What is a nice extra with the anklets you can wear them also as a necklace, so 2 in 1! I will keep you updated when they are available in my shop.


Below you will see some pics to give you an impression of my new collection but please have a look as well in my shop on-line, there are also some new products in the lava and semi precious stone collections, all in combination with sterling silver or with tribe silver, have a browse!


Should you like to surprise someone, I can always write a personal note and add that to the package, no problem.


I hope with next News Letter that we are all free to go where ever we like!

Please stay safe and calm. Bye for now!


Susanne ♥ 'Follow your desires'

#newcollection# veganleather# vegansuede# veganjewellery# sterlingsilver# semipreciousstones# lava# lavajewellery# bohochic# bohemian# giftideas# presents# smallbusiness# nottingham# susannesvjewellery















49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page