top of page
Search

We are ready and excited!

I hope you are all fine and happy that some of the restrictions are lifted.


I am super excited because the Artisan markets are starting again. From Sunday the 18th of April we will be at Cromford Mill, near Matlock. Every 3rd Sunday of the month.

We open at 10 am till 4 pm, lots of stalls with all handmade/ homemade products. Also food stalls so a good variety. You will find us in the marquee!


It is a beautiful location, you can visit the Mill and have a wonderful walk.


For the moment this is the only market I will attend, a lot of fairs are still not ready or they are outside and I have to say that can be very tricky with the weather.


I have worked hard on a New Collection Sterling silver in combination with Tribe silver sets, necklaces with bracelets and earrings. They are available as a set, but if you like you can buy them separately as well.


Something bespoke? I would love to design something for a special occasion or just for yourself. Please send me an email with your idea and I will come back to you. susannesmitvenning@gmail.com


I look forward to see you at Cromford Mill or in my shop, take care and 'Follow your desires'.


Love Susanne💜
















28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page