top of page
Search

New Year, New Challenges

It's always an interesting phenomenon in January that a lot of people have their resolutions for the new year. I am one of them, of course to start with the wonderful slimming shakes actually they are not that bad. I like the vanilla with almond milk, no.2 is; drink less wine that's another important one and no.3 of course more exercise.

This year 2020, for me I have to add some new resolutions to my list and that has all to do with my Jewellery. I like to participate in more craft fairs, a lot of research goes into that, to find the right events and the availability, that is always the big question mark. Not easy but I stay positive. Planning is very important. Second resolution is that I will keep you up to date with my new designs, development and my News Letters!

I wish you all the very best for this year, in good health and happiness! "Follow your desires" #susannesvjewellery #resolutions #semipreciousjewellery #sterlingsilverjewelry #nottingham #craftfairsnottingham






36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page